Quick update (3)

Hi everyone,

Wow, my blog break took a little longer than I anticipated before! I’ve been really busy with trying to combine school, sports, my job and some social time with my friends, and therefore ignored my blog for way too long! However, my love for nailart hasn’t altered at all, and I’ve still been painting my nails like crazy!

Today and the upcoming days, I will share some of my past nail arts with you guys. I cannot commit to a regular schedule at this moment of time, as every new week is even busier than the one before. However, I do hope to pick up where I left off and to continue to share my passion.

I’ll see you guys soon!

Geef een reactie

