30 days nail art challenge day 19

Hi everyone,

Today I’m super excited to show you the galaxy nails I created for day 19 of the 30 days nail art challenge! I’ve always liked the galaxy nails, but they seemed so difficult to make, so I never came to creating them. When I saw today’s nail art is about galaxy nails I immediately started searching on YouTube for tutorials and inspiration. After seeing some great designs I started creating my own. As a base color I used nr. 59 Black is back from Essence. With a make-up sponge, I applied the colors nr. 580 Blues Brother Vol. II and nr. 620 Captain Sparrow’s Boat from Catrice on top of it. To add some glitter, I used the CO4 Shake It! Flake It! (LE Million Styles) from Catrice. After waiting for some time to allow everything to dry completely, I continued using my make-up sponge and the brand less white polish. With this, I created diagonal, horizontal and vertical ‘lines’ across my nails. On top of the white I applied yellow and pink, again with the make-up sponge. The nail polishes I used for this are nr. 95 Wanna be your sunshine by Essence and nr. 030 Meet Me At Coral Island by Catrice. Then I again applied the glitter top coat, followed by a layer of golden glitter top coat. To finish everything off, I applied a final regular top coat. I hope you like the design, and I’ll see you guys soon!

9 thoughts on “30 days nail art challenge day 19

Geef een reactie

